Evidence is labelled on each development below (company-reported, regulatory filing or government record), not on the company as a whole. Coverage is not an offer to invest. Private ownership does not imply available shares. Next scheduled recheck: Nov 27, 2026.
Timeline
- Jun 18, 2026 · Private financing (Form D)
Rejuvenate Bio reports $19.5 million of equity sold in a private offering
Regulatory filing
Profile
- Legal name
- Rejuvenate Bio Inc
- SEC filer
- CIK 0001859067 ↗
- Incorporated
- DE
- Coverage
- Offering notices + any filings + federal awards
Mix of developments
Watch Rejuvenate Bio
Anything new from Rejuvenate Bio lands in your digest, with the source beside it. Following is about information, never an investment action. Up to 10 companies or frontiers on Pro, $49/month.
Follow this companyPreview a sample digestPrivate offerings reported to the SEC (Form D)
A Form D is a notice a company files after selling securities without a public registration. Amount sold is cumulative for that offering as reported by the company; an amendment (D/A) updates an earlier notice, so rows are not added together. None of these is a valuation or an open offer.
US federal awards
From USAspending.gov. Obligated is money the government has committed, not company revenue and not the contract’s potential ceiling. Outlays is what has actually been paid. Totals: $5.1 million obligated, $0.00 paid out across 2 awards.
| Agency | Description | Obligated | Paid out | Period | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| U.S. Special Operations Command | SBIR PH II TOPIC 182-002 NEUROENHANCEMENT | $3.0 million | Not stated | Jun 7, 2022 – Dec 16, 2024 | USAspending ↗ |
| U.S. Special Operations Command | SBIR PH II TOPIC: HUMAN PERFORMANCE OPTIMIZATION | $2.1 million | Not stated | Sep 14, 2021 – Jul 1, 2024 | USAspending ↗ |