Evidence is labelled on each development below (company-reported, regulatory filing or government record), not on the company as a whole. Next scheduled recheck: Nov 27, 2026.
Timeline
- Aug 11, 2026 · Reported results
NeuroPace Reports Second Quarter 2026 Financial Results and Raises 2026 Revenue Guidance
Company-reported - Jul 28, 2026 · Company announcement
NeuroPace Receives FDA Guidance on PMA Supplement for Indication Expansion into Idiopathic Generalized Epilepsy
Company-reported - Jun 5, 2026 · Shareholder vote
NeuroPace reports results of a shareholder vote (Form 8-K, Item 5.07)
Regulatory filing - Jun 4, 2026 · Government award
Department of Veterans Affairs obligates $47,970 to NeuroPace
Government record - Mar 31, 2026 · Reported results
NeuroPace Reports First Quarter 2026 Financial Results and Raises 2026 Revenue Guidance
Company-reported
Profile
- Legal name
- NeuroPace Inc
- Listing
- Nasdaq NPCE
- SEC filer
- CIK 0001528287 ↗
- SEC industry code
- Surgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus
- Incorporated
- DE
- Coverage
- Filings + federal awards
Mix of developments
Watch NeuroPace
Anything new from NeuroPace lands in your digest, with the source beside it. Following is about information, never an investment action. Up to 10 companies or frontiers on Pro, $49/month.
Follow this companyPreview a sample digestPrivate offerings reported to the SEC (Form D)
A Form D is a notice a company files after selling securities without a public registration. Amount sold is cumulative for that offering as reported by the company; an amendment (D/A) updates an earlier notice, so rows are not added together. None of these is a valuation or an open offer.
| Filed | Form | Amount sold | Offering size | First sale | Investors | Exemption | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 31, 2020 | D | $69.4 million | $96.4 million | Aug 19, 2020 | 23 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
US federal awards
From USAspending.gov. Obligated is money the government has committed, not company revenue and not the contract’s potential ceiling. Outlays is what has actually been paid. Totals: $10.8 million obligated, $8.6 million paid out across 25 awards.
| Agency | Description | Obligated | Paid out | Period | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| National Institutes of Health | THALAMOCORTICAL RESPONSIVE NEUROSTIMULATION FOR THE TREATMENT OF LENNOX-GASTAUT SYNDROME - PROJECT SUMMARY / ABSTRACT LENNOX-GASTAUT SYN… | $9.7 million | $8.3 million | Jun 1, 2021 – May 31, 2027 | USAspending ↗ |
| National Institutes of Health | NEUROPACE, INC.:1336391 [26-001427] | $115,286 | $115,286 | Dec 30, 2025 – Dec 29, 2026 | USAspending ↗ |
| National Institutes of Health | 25-011544 ELECTRODES AND ACCESSORIES FOR UPCOMING SURGERIES SCHEDULED FOR OCTOBER 14, 2025 AND OCTOBER 17, 2025 | $60,325 | $60,325 | Sep 28, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 | USAspending ↗ |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | SURGICAL IMPLANTS | $56,300 | Not stated | May 13, 2025 – May 12, 2026 | USAspending ↗ |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | IMPLANT FOR A VETERAN. | $55,695 | Not stated | Jan 29, 2024 – Feb 29, 2024 | USAspending ↗ |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | CUSTOM SURGICAL IMPLANTS | $51,490 | Not stated | Apr 3, 2025 – Apr 2, 2026 | USAspending ↗ |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | SURGICAL IMPLANT | $47,970 | Not stated | Mar 5, 2026 – Jun 5, 2026 | USAspending ↗ |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | SURGICAL IMPLANT E014398 | $47,970 | Not stated | Jun 4, 2026 – Sep 4, 2026 | USAspending ↗ |
Showing the 8 largest of 25 awards on record.