Evidence is labelled on each development below (company-reported, regulatory filing or government record), not on the company as a whole. Next scheduled recheck: Nov 27, 2026.
Timeline
- Sep 8, 2026 · Leadership change
electroCore, Inc. Appoints Joshua Lev and Mike Fox as Co-Chief Executive Officers
Company-reported - Aug 6, 2026 · Reported results
electroCore Announces Second Quarter 2026 Financial Results
Company-reported - May 6, 2026 · Reported results
electroCore Announces First Quarter 2026 Financial Results
Company-reported - Apr 15, 2026 · Private financing (Form D)
electroCore files notice of a private offering
Regulatory filing - Oct 17, 2025 · Private financing (Form D)
electroCore files notice of a private offering
Regulatory filing - Oct 17, 2025 · Private financing (Form D)
electroCore reports $1.9 million of equity sold in a private offering
Regulatory filing - Sep 16, 2025 · Private financing (Form D)
electroCore files notice of a private offering
Regulatory filing
Profile
- Legal name
- electroCore, Inc.
- Listing
- Nasdaq ECOR
- SEC filer
- CIK 0001560258 ↗
- SEC industry code
- Electromedical & Electrotherapeutic Apparatus
- Incorporated
- DE
- Coverage
- Filings + federal awards
Mix of developments
Watch electroCore
Anything new from electroCore lands in your digest, with the source beside it. Following is about information, never an investment action. Up to 10 companies or frontiers on Pro, $49/month.
Follow this companyPreview a sample digestPrivate offerings reported to the SEC (Form D)
A Form D is a notice a company files after selling securities without a public registration. Amount sold is cumulative for that offering as reported by the company; an amendment (D/A) updates an earlier notice, so rows are not added together. None of these is a valuation or an open offer.
| Filed | Form | Amount sold | Offering size | First sale | Investors | Exemption | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 15, 2026 | D | $0.00 | No fixed total | Apr 1, 2026 | 0 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| Oct 17, 2025 | D | $0.00 | No fixed total | Oct 6, 2025 | 0 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| Oct 17, 2025 | D | $1.9 million | $1.9 million | Oct 2, 2025 | 3 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| Sep 16, 2025 | D | $0.00 | No fixed total | Sep 10, 2025 | 0 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| Nov 15, 2024 | D | $0.00 | $0.00 | Nov 11, 2024 | 0 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| Aug 2, 2024 | D | $0.00 | $0.00 | Aug 1, 2024 | 0 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| Jun 12, 2024 | D | $7.8 million | $7.8 million | Jun 5, 2024 | 13 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| May 8, 2024 | D | $0.00 | $0.00 | May 1, 2024 | 0 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| Aug 8, 2023 | D | $52,372 | $52,372 | Aug 2, 2023 | 7 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| Aug 8, 2023 | D | $750,000 | $750,000 | Aug 2, 2023 | 6 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| Oct 4, 2021 | D | $192,000 | $192,000 | Sep 20, 2021 | 0 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| May 27, 2020 | D | $1.5 million | $1.5 million | May 14, 2020 | 1 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| May 27, 2020 | D | $463,678 | $463,678 | May 18, 2020 | 1 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
| Apr 29, 2020 | D | $1.7 million | $1.7 million | Apr 14, 2020 | 3 | Rule 506(b) | SEC ↗ |
US federal awards
From USAspending.gov. Obligated is money the government has committed, not company revenue and not the contract’s potential ceiling. Outlays is what has actually been paid. Totals: $390,180 obligated, $15,000 paid out across 6 awards.
| Agency | Description | Obligated | Paid out | Period | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Department of the Army | SOLICITATION W911S225U0337: TAC-STIM | $112,575 | $0.00 | Apr 4, 2020 – May 5, 2025 | USAspending ↗ |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | GAMMACORE SAPPHIRE | $90,000 | Not stated | Jun 10, 2024 – Sep 9, 2024 | USAspending ↗ |
| Department of the Air Force | 10 NVNS ELECTROCORE TAC-STIM 1.0 . | $75,000 | Not stated | Sep 13, 2024 – Oct 15, 2024 | USAspending ↗ |
| Department of the Air Force | THE REQUIREMENT IS FOR TWELVE (12) TAC-STIM NON-INVASIVE VAGUS NERVE STIMULATION (NVNS) COGNITIVE NEURO-ENHANCEMENT DEVICES TO SUPPORT RE… | $67,575 | Not stated | Aug 25, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 | USAspending ↗ |
| Department of the Air Force | TAC-STIM 10020-00301-X1 | $30,030 | $0.00 | Jun 9, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 | USAspending ↗ |
| Department of the Air Force | TAC-STIM - NON-INVASIVE VAGUS NERVE STIMULATION DEVICE | $15,000 | $15,000 | Jul 15, 2024 – Sep 11, 2024 | USAspending ↗ |